Logo du site
Institut d'Études Scientifiques | Cargèse
Contacts

Address

Institut d’Etudes Scientifiques de Cargèse
Menasina
F-20130 CARGÈSE
 

Direction

M. Fabrice Mortessagne
mortessagne_f@univ-corse.fr

 

Request management - Program

Mme Dominique Donzella
+33 (0)4 95 26 80 40
donzella_d@univ-corse.fr

 

Organization - Logistic

Mme Aggeliki Oikonomou
+33 (0)4 95 26 80 43
oikonomou_a@univ-corse.fr

 

 

Agreement, Accounting, Invoicing

Mme Nathalie Giudicelli 
+33 (0)4 95 26 80 44
giudicelli_n@univ-corse.fr

 

Head Cook

M. Mohamed Chahdi
chahdi_m@univ-corse.fr

Mme Vittoria Conforto
conforto_v@univ-corse.fr

 

Kitchen Clerk and Maintenance

Mme Claudine Conforto
conforto_c@univ-corse.fr

 

Maintenance

Mme Dalila Klaï
klai_d@univ-corse.fr

 

Maintenance, caretaking and security

M. Jesus Salgado-Blanco
+33 (0)6 83 83 62 99
salgado-blanco_j@univ-corse.fr

 

Page mise à jour le 24/05/2022 par DOMINIQUE DONZELLA
-->